Can not keep Shtum about Shtum!

31hVswIczuL._SX311_BO1,204,203,200_

Outstanding!

I 100% predict this will be a Number 1 best-seller in 2016.

Shtum came highly recommended and I was not disappointed on any level as it is emotionally charged and so superbly written that I was hooked from page 2 and did not want to do anything else until I had finished it.

It carries you along into the world of Jonah and Ben and you soon forget that your life should be carrying on around you.

Deserves every single ounce of  praise it is receiving and I urge people to buy it in March  2016.

Huge thanks to publishers for allowing me to read, feel very privileged.

 

Leave a Reply

