Eagerly Awaiting……

Am so so excited as I have a secret that I am thrilled about and literally cannot wait till I can publish it to my blog, it is of course book related and when it happens I will be one extremely happy blogger.

I am also waiting impatiently for an email that hopefully approves me to review Little Boy Blue – the next book in the brilliant Helen Grace series by M.J Arlidge (and if approved I look forward to sharing my review with you).. All digits crossed please people as will be gutted if have to wait for release date in April but will wait if have too as the series is that good.

Finally on my eagerly awaited blog is a much coverted auto approval from one of any  of my favourite publishers on NG, it truly would make life a whole lot less stressful.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

