A review on authors page!!

So today I am sharing a link that I very proud of, one of my reviews has been posted on an authors webpage and boy am I pleased. It proves to me that I can write a decent review that may be helpful to a reader when potentially purchasing a book, the choosing which book to read is a process that some take very seriously (myself included) and I often rely on reviews to help me make up my mind but gut instinct does also so play a part.

I recently listened to the majority when I bought A Man Called Ove – and sadly I did not enjoy it that much, unlike the many who spoke well of it!

Just goes to prove that we can’t all like the same things I suppose.

Here’s the link incase you have not already read my review of The Theseus Paradox on this page already.

http://www.davidvidecette.com/reviews/

Thanks for reading

 

One thought on “A review on authors page!!

Leave a Reply

