Reunited with lost Kindle

Well what can I say apart from PANIC  !!!!

Late last night I lost my Kindle and could not find it anywhere, not on the windowsill, under the bed, not downstairs nowhere in sight – was in full blown state of anxiety as like most Kindle users it has all books ever purchased stored on it.

And the other thing was it is protected by the classic style book cover that my daughter bought for my birthday recently and I did not want that to be lost also.

Blamed the dogs for moving it and went to sleep anxious, but as luck would have it I found it in the morning (keeping warm behind the radiotor)

Phew !

2 thoughts on “Reunited with lost Kindle

Leave a Reply

