Finished LBB but no review yet.

So I have finished the long awaited Little Boy Blue but I am unable to post my review until early April but suffice it to say.. The series continues with Grace and flair.

Am about to start The Witness by Simon Kernick who has written some fantastic thrillers (of which Siege is my favourite) and this looks certain not to disappoint either.

Lots of upcoming plans and some more interviews to come…oh and maybe an attempt to produce a book myself but unsure if should be humour based, real life based or a complete work of my imagination….Maybe a mixture of all 3.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

