When 2 worlds collide….Review of The Silent Twin and other news.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I found that very quickly I was drawn into the world of the paranormal and the detective skills of DC Knight – who may just overtake Helen Grace in my favourite female detective chart.

The quality of the writing overshadowed the tramatic back story and I was overtaken by the drama. A superb read that gripped me from start to end!

Thanks to Bookouture and NG for the advance read. Release date 14th April 2016

5 sheep rating

      OTHER NEWS 

Am savouring  6 Tudor Queens by Alison Weir and trying not too read it too quickly as I want to enjoy every word of it – the descriptions are so realistic I almost feel like I am in Plymouth welcoming Katherine in person.

Approved for The Second Chance Shoe Cafe by Marcie Steele and will be taking a break from crime – as it really doesn’t pay anymore lol.

Am delighted to have got auto approval from bookouture as must mean I doing something right.

And have rediscovered my love of Words with Friends………

Overall a good day.

 

 

2 thoughts on “When 2 worlds collide….Review of The Silent Twin and other news.

Leave a Reply

