Best Bits of this week.

Am hoping that the tip I picked up at Birmingham last week has worked and that this has posted on the correct day……if not then sorry and an epic fail has occured on my part.

This week I have read Baby Doll by Hollie Overton, The Perfect Girl by Gilly MacMillan and  both of these are very good reads that I enjoyed equally but for very different reasons, also read Lovers and Liars by Nigel May which I am sad to say I did not enjoy as much as his others.

Currently reading ….The Woman In Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware  and it is shaping up nicely.

Awesome book post was delivered in the week and I am praying the sun holds out this weekend so I can work on my tan and TBR list from the comfort of my decking whilst admiring the sea view. The latest addition to the list is Where The Dead Walk by John Bowen on the recommendation of one of my followers – always happy to recieve recommendations btw.

And finally Happy Book Birthday to See How They Run by Tom Bale, which should by now be BUY not PRE ORDER.

graphic

Thanks for reading and enjoy the predicted heatwave (snow on Tuesday then?)

One thought on “Best Bits of this week.

Leave a Reply

