Crime Festival soon…

Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Writing Festival – Harrogate International Festivals in Harrogate, Harrogate

Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Writing Festival

Its nearly time.. Looking forward to meeting my virtual friends, being within stalking distance of soo many of my favourite authors, getting my hands on signed books and oh just about everything really – even the train journey as I shall be reading Never Alone by Elizabeth Haynes.

There is a group of us meeting up with Mark Edwards (The Magpies, Follow You Home) to discuss his latest book The Devils Work – which is really very good *review to follow and we will be recieving some goodies, so this leads to my question.

Do I take a smallish case with minimal clothes

or

Smallish case, minimal clothes, plus a spare bag

or

Minimal clothes, large case?

Really not sure what to expect on the goody front…advice needed.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Crime Festival soon…

  1. What day do you go? Are you there all weekend? I have packed a small.case stuffed with clothes and an extra tote bag but I’m getting picked up in the car on Sunday so shouldn’t be a.problem. I am soooo excited!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

