Review: Hide and Seek by MJ Arlidge

Hide and Seek

 

 

AFTER Little Boy Blue FIND OUT WHAT AWAITS DI HELEN GRACE IN THE SIXTH THRILLER BY BESTSELLING AUTHOR M. J. ARLIDGE: Hide and Seek

 

My Thoughts

OMFG!!  No 6 in the series gets a massive 5 stars from me, and I want to shout about the plot from the rooftops but actually can’t because it really wouldn’t take much to unintentionally give something away and I hate spoilers as I suspect you know.

Crime solving in a brutal and hostile enviroment…..inspired.

This is a book that really will not disappoint in the slightest, it has so much going on and at break neck speed too and it firmly cements Helen Grace as my 2nd favourite detective. (1st place going to another Grace…Roy)

Huge thanks to both NG and the publisher’s for allowing me to read in advance.

5 sheep rating

 

Leave a Reply

