Change of Date – Candles and Roses Blog Tour

Today is my turn on the tour for Candles and Roses by Alex Walters not booksfromdusktildawn as advertised on the flyer. Full images to follow later on.

Feeling generous again so today you can win a copy of the book that is currently climbing the paid charts. *Updated #93 in paid chart at time posting.

To win a copy of this great book, either like this post, share it, follow this blog, it will close next Sunday.

c-and-r-bloghd-pg

About the book

Candles and Roses: a chilling serial killer thriller from a critically acclaimed author.

Who will live and who will die? 

DI Alec McKay is a man haunted by the loss of his daughter.  As he obsesses over a missing person case that is going nowhere, McKay’s investigation is interrupted when bodies start appearing on the Scottish Black Isle. Soon McKay and his team start to identify a disturbing pattern behind the killings.

Why are candles and roses placed around the bodies?

What is this twisted murderer trying to achieve?

While the police follow their own leads, a young woman who discovered the first victim begins an investigation of her own.

As the case unfolds McKay will be forced to face his own demons.

To catch the killer McKay must discover the true motive and untangle the web of truth and lies.

Candles and Roses is the first book in the explosive new DI McKay Series.

Author reviews:

“A talent to be reckoned with” The Daily Mail

“Walters (shows)… nail biting skill” The Independent

Candles and Roses is an acclaimed and stylishly written serial killer thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Peter Robinson and Mark Billingham.

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Candles-Roses-serial-killer-thriller-ebook/dp/B01IT2HTQS/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1475266886&sr=1-1&keywords=candles+and+roses

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s