2017 Bring it on.

After an emotional Christmas and  New Year I have vowed that 2017 will be my year and am hoping to achieve bigger and better when it comes to sharing my love of books with the world.

Have just finished an amazing book that has earned itself a place in my already complied Best Of 2016 – so it will have to share the top spot with The Opticians Wife by Betsy Reavley. It’t not due for release until 26th January and I’m hoping for a place on the blog tour and have been asked not to review it until then so I’ll hold fire for now but e by gum its a good one!!

Wishing all family, friends, bloggers, #bloghounds, authors, followers, readers and anyone else I know a safe, happy and productive 2017. Keep reading or in the case of the authors writing.

 

 

 

One thought on “2017 Bring it on.

Leave a Reply

