Awesome cover for The Detriment by @DavidVidecette

Followers of the blog should by now know just how much I enjoyed The Theseus Paradox so to finally get to see the cover of David Videcette’s new book The Detriment, is just the best news as it means I am one step closer to reading it.

David very kindly sent me over a host of pictures but I have predictably gone with the pinkish one. And it needs to be shared imo – Pretty stunning isn’t it?

14

Am expecting another corker of a book and this cover just heightens my expectations but I am 100% confident that David will not disappoint.

Pre order your copy of The Detriment

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

